Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Food

IG Group Promotes Chris Old as Head of Organic Growth

2024-07-15T22:59:04.259+02:00 Monday, 15/07/2024 | 20:59 GMT by Jared Kirui Old has been with the group for over six years, joining as an...

Tether Picks Chainalysis’ Former Economist as New Head of Economics

2024-07-15T20:01:16.861+02:00 Monday, 15/07/2024 | 18:01 GMT by Jared Kirui Gradwell brings over six years of experience in blockchain research, data science, and...

What’s New in DePin? World Mobile Surpasses 100,000 Daily Users, Helium Eyes Energy Sector, Crust Partners With Xcavate

Decentralized Physical Infrastructure Networks (DePin) are transforming the tech by enabling decentralized projects in real-world infrastructure. Here’s what happened recently in the DePin sector: World Mobile surpassed 100,000 daily users, A Swedish energy project called Srcful proposed becoming a Helium...

eToro Ventures into Italian Fintech through Collaboration with SDA Bocconi

2024-07-15T18:18:22.567+02:00 Monday, 15/07/2024 | 16:18 GMT by Tareq Sikder The Hub aims to connect companies, startups, and researchers while offering learning opportunities. ...

How Will the EU AI Act Transform the Payments Industry?

2024-07-15T17:59:29.403+02:00 Monday, 15/07/2024 | 15:59 GMT by Pedro Ferreira High-risk AI systems require EU database registration. EU...

What the world’s business leaders are saying about the assassination attempt on Trump

Condemnations poured in from leaders in the tech and business sectors after former U.S. President Donald Trump survived an assassination attempt on Saturday at a rally in Butler, Pa.Suggested ReadingSpotify rolled out comments on podcastsSuggested ReadingThe leaders had...

Netflix earnings, big banks, airlines and more: What to watch in the markets this week

Last week, the inflation report yielded mixed results. While the Consumer Price Index (CPI) indicated a slowdown in inflation, the Producer Price Index (PPI) increased faster than expected in June. The stock market is doing fine, and all eyes...

Trump safe after shots fired in assassination attempt at Pennsylvania rally

In a fateful incident during a rally in Butler, Pennsylvania on Saturday, Former President Donald Trump was injured in...

Victrix Gambit Prime Xbox Controller Review: Low Cost, Top Marks

PDP isn’t just gunning to offer the best unofficial elite Xbox pad–with its newest, semi-pro offering, it appears to have designs on becoming the one true king of Microsoft’s controller market, even at the expense of the company that...

A Robot Built Their Homes: Texas Homebuyers Move Into 3D-Printed Community

As you were browsing, something about your browser made us think you might be a bot. There are a few reasons this might happen, including: ...

Latest News

Milk, eggs and now bullets for sale in handful of US grocery stores with ammo vending machines

A company has installed vending machines that sell ammunition in grocery stores in Alabama, Oklahoma, and Texas, raising concerns...
- Advertisement -spot_img
×